Skip to content ↓
Mapledown School

Mapledown School

Current Staff List

     Staffing  Mapledown 

 

  • Head Teacher ‑ Steve Carroll  head@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Deputy Head ‑  David Aarons  deputy@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Deputy Head - Sue Hart (Mon/Tues/Weds/Thurs)  suehart@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Office Manager – Kristina McGoldrick  office@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Administrative Assistant – Andriya De Silva  admin@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Family Support Worker – Sharon St Louis (Wednesday am only)
  • School Caretaker ‑ Steve Parker (Tues/Weds/Thurs)
  • School Nurse – Katie Horn 
  • Physiotherapist – Rebecca Spear  (Mon/Weds/Thurs)
  • Occupational Therapist – Vacancy (Tues/Weds)
  • Speech Therapist – Deborah Ezekiel & Vacancy – Job Share  (Tues/Weds/Thurs)  slt@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Speech Therapy Assistant –  Jerome Clark (Tues only)
  • Music Therapist – Alexandra  Georgaki  (Thurs/Fri )  musictherapy@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • School Cooks – Maria Giles & Naz Naher 
  • Midday Assistants – Shahida Rahman  – Rama Dhanji – Kanta Gopal  -  Maryam Noor - Lara Barbosa  -  Syeda Ahmed  - Maria Barbosa - Djamila Rodrigues
  • School Cleaners – Angela Cunningham – Rama Dhanji – Lucy Myland –  Fiona Cunningham
  • Class Teacher to support PPA – Federica Patrone (not Monday)  patrone@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Teacher to support PPA –   Caroline Roze  roze@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Teacher to support PPA – Christina Davda (Tues/Weds)  davda@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • ICT Support – Daniel Green green@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • ICT Support – Ettienne Barnard  barnard@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Cover LSA ‘s - Tuma Mohammed – (Tues/Wednesday) 
  •  
  • Learning Zone One 
  •  
  • Class Four Teacher  – Helen Wells  helen@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Four  Learning Support Assistant –  Joanna Sularz
  • Class Four Lead Learning Support Assistant –  Barbara Hill
  • Class Four Learning Support Assistant – Nicole Lamparska
  • Class Four Learning Support Assistant  – Maria Barbosa
  • Class Five Teacher  – Maria Barnard  maria@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk  
  • Class Five Lead Learning Support Assistant –  Christa Lewis
  • Class Five Learning Support Assistant –   Sara Bibi (Mon/Tues/Weds) + Syeda Ahmed (Th/Fri)
  • Class Five Learning Support Assistant –  Fiona Cunningham
  • Class Five Learning Support Assistant –  Zelal Yukselir
  • Class Five Learning Support Assistant –  Mantas Kasinskaite
  • Class Eleven Teacher  – Suzi Ainsworth  ainsworth@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Eleven Learning Support Assistant  – Sarah Wade + (Louis Smythe Thurs)
  • Class Eleven Learning Support Assistant  – Sandra O’Makalawa
  • Class Eleven Learning Support Assistant  – Sarah Wade
  • Class Eleven Lead Learning Support Assistant – Ashraf Hussein (M/Tu/W)
  • Class Eleven Learning Support Assistant – Ruba Hussein (Th/Fr)
  • Class Eleven Learning Support Assistant – Louis Smythe (Mon/Tu) & Laila Elmoudden (W/Th/Fr)
  • Learning Zone Two 
  •  
  • Class One Teacher – Marina Visal  marina@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class One Lead Learning Support Assistant  - Gosia Cwiek
  • Class One Learning Support Assistant -  Digdem Bilal (M/T/W) & Laura Wiltshire (Th/Fr)
  • Class One Learning Support Assistant – Sweeney Chand
  • Class One Learning Support Assistant –   Regan Tobun          
  •  
  • Class Two Teacher  - Joanna Smolen  joanna@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Two Lead Learning Support Assistant – Fiydet Haile
  • Class Two Learning Support Assistant –  Harrison Jones
  • Class Two Learning Support Assistant –  Lula Sejdiu    
  • Class Two Learning Support Assistant -  Saba Wolde-Michael
  • Class Two Leaning Support Assistant – Eden Tesfamichael                 
  •  
  • Class Six Teacher  - Danielle King  danielle@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Six Lead Learning Support Assistant – Dorothy Simpson
  • Class Six Learning Support Assistant –  Charlotte Bouchier (Not Friday)
  • Class Six Learning Support Assistant – Luke Stack
  • Class Six Learning Support Assistant – Jose Ortega
  • Class Six Learning Support Assistant –  Magda Koniuszewska
  •  
  • Class Seven Teacher  – Eula Lock  eula@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Seven Lead Learning Support Assistant –   Audrey Edgar
  • Class Seven Learning Support Assistant –  Carina Monteiro (Tuma on Mon)
  • Class Seven Learning Support Assistant – Natalie Pitsialis
  • Class Seven Learning Support Assistant – Julio Lopez
  • Class Seven Learning Support Assistant –  Virginie Ikanclije
  •  
  •  Learning Zone Three
  •  
  • Class Three Teacher – Sylwia Skorska  skorska@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Three Learning Support Assistant – Anonymous (PD)
  • Class Three Learning Support Assistant –  Karen Windy 
  • Class Three Lead Learning Support Assistant – Maria Pires
  • Class Three Learning Support Assistant –  Patience Obgoman 
  • Class Three Learning Support Assistant  Silvia Stitova 
  •                        
  • Class Ten Teacher –  Maja Mitovska  maja@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Ten Lead Learning Support Assistant  ‑ Mary Kilcoyne
  • Class Ten Learning Support Assistant –  Elisabeth Mulugeta                                                                           Class Ten Learning Support Assistant –  Lidia Morou
  • Class Ten Learning Support Assistant – Paula Anton-Sanchez
  •                                       
  • Class Nine Teacher -   Oded Abramovich  oded@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Nine Lead Learning Support Assistant – Sharon Deans
  • Class Nine Lead Learning Support Assistant – Tracey Weller
  • Class Nine Learning Support Assistant –   Megan Maloney  
  • Class Nine Lead Learning Support Assistant – Carlos Viljoen da Cruz & Djamila R-P.
  • Class Nine Learning Support Assistant –   Lisa Thomas (Mon/Tues/Wes) + Marta Da Costa (Th/F)
  •    
  • Class Eight Teacher – Tamara Stewart  tamara@mapledown.barnet.sch.uk
  • Class Eight Lead Learning Support Assistant – Lucy Myland
  • Class Eight Learning Support Assistant – Angela  Cunningham
  • Class Eight Learning Support Assistant -   Anonymous 
  • Class Eight Learning Support Assistant – Shirley Slinger (Mon/Tues/Weds) and  Lara B. (Th/Fri)

 

  • Plus- Off site tuition for RGT with Lisa Thomas (Thurs/Fri)
  •